2003 U.S. National Snowshoe Team

(from US Nationals in Utah)

Junior Men:
Barrett Barr IA
Seth Vollrath WI
Nathaniel Grabman AK


Junior Women:
Allison Furey NY
Mary Brown AK
Colleen Cronin MI


Senior Men:
Josiah Middaugh CO
Bernie Boettcher CO
Charlie Wertheim CO
Dave Dunham MA
Peter Fain CA


Senior Women:
Kelli Lusk CO
Nikki Kimball NY
Helen Cospolich CO
Anita Ortiz CO
Jennifer Rapaport MA



     Athletes qualify for the U.S. National Snowshoe Team by finishing in the top 5 overall in the Menís and Womenís 10km and the top 3 overall in the Junior Menís and Womenís 5km events at the Nike ACG U.S. National Championships.


Click here to find out how you can qualify to be on the next national team



Back to Home Page of USSSA